IPSC Table Tennis Boys National Championship 2013

The IPSC Table Tennis Boys Championship was held at Pestleweed College, Dehradun from 7th to 11th August 2013 DPS R.K.Puram won the overall Championship.

DPS R. K.PURAM Senior boys and junior boys won the team Championship beating Doon School and Modern School Barakhamba in the finals. In the Under- 17 boys Individual Championship, Shiven Banga won the Championship, Ayush Kapur was the 1st runner-up and Yugam Gulati the 2nd runner-Up from DPS R. K.PURAM. In the U-19 Manan Dhingra of DPS R.K.Puram won the 1st runner-up in the individual Championship.