IPSC Badminton Girls National Championship 2013

The IPSC Badminton girls Championship was held at Kittur Rani Residential School Kittur,Karnataka from 25th -27th August 2013.DPS R. K.Puram won the overall Championship for the first time in IPSC  history.

DPS R.K.PURAM U-14 girls and U-17  girls won the team Championship.DPS R.K.PURAM U-19 girls team was declared the 2nd runner-up.

In the Individual Championship  U-14 ,Srhisti  Sharma of DPS R.K.Puram won the Championship,In U-17, Seema Bindal won the 1st runners-up and Adya Garg won the 2nd runners-up.In U-19, Bhavya Aneja won the 1st runners-up Championship.