ZONE-19 (DOE) Annual Athletic Meet 2019-20

Zone 19 (DOE) Athletic meet was held at Thyagraj stadium from 11th to 14th sept. 2019. Rishabh Sharma won (U-14 boys) gold medals in 100 mtr. and 200 mtr. race and was declared the best Athlete in the  U-14 boys category. Tushar Sharma won (U-19 boys) a gold medal in the 400 mtr race and won a bronze medal in the 200 mtr race and selected to participate in the SGFI game held at Sangrur Punjab.