Technoxian Championship’18

A total of 15 students of robotics activity at Delhi Public School R.K. Puram, participated in “Technoxian Championship’18”, an International Robotics League and World Robotics Championship organised by Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India in association with All India Council of Robotics and Automation (AICRA)  and Times world, at Thyagaraj Stadium, New Delhi on Saturday, 30 June and Sunday,1  July 2018.

The team consisting of  Aahan Birla (12-F), Vinamr L.Sachdeva(11- H), Aditya Gupta (11-J) and Kshitij Gupta (9-K) were runners up in the  “Robo war”, and Arush Bansal (11-C) held the second runners up position in the “Fastest Line Follower” event.

Other students from Delhi Public School R.K.Puram who put their effort to participate in “Technoxian 2018” are as below:-

Bhavya Khandelwal (12-J) participated in “Fastest Line Follower”. A team comprising of Aniket Negi , Tishan Chaudhary, Yawar Sayeed , Yash Sahoo (all from 9-A) and Shashwat Raj (9-K) participated in “Quadcopter” flying meant for higher age group. Another team whose members are Tanishq Agarwal (9-N), Shaurya Parihar (9-K),Sarthak Mangala (9-F), Rudraneel Sinha (9-J) and Shashwat Raj (9-K)  participated in “Roborace”.