Technoxian 2017

Members of “RoboKnights”, the robotics club of Delhi Public School,R.K.Puram participated in “Technoxian 2017”, the International level Robotics Competition organised jointly by the “Department of Science and Technology(Govt of India)”, “All India Council for Robotics & Automation (AICRA)” and “Times World”- held at Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium, New Delhi on 28th-30th April 2017.The team comprising Aniansh Raj Singh, Kartik Sangwan , Shaurya Jain,Tanmay Gupta, Shivu Chauhan (all from class XII), Vinamr L. Sachdeva bagged 3rd position in “Fastest Line Follower” and won 2nd prize in the “Water Rocket” category. Aahan Birla – Class XI,Vansh Oberoi, Pulan Patanaik and Arpit Das – Class X also participated in the “Robo Race” category.