NTSE Results 2019-20 Stage-1

Ten students from Delhi Public School, R.K.Puram qualified in NTSE Stage 1 from Delhi out of 156 students in the current academic session. The results were declared on 16th March 2020.

1. Aryan Arora
2. Samyak Sheersh
3. Gopal Krishna Haldar
4. Shashwat Jha
5. Ayush Chouhan
6. Peeyush Jha
7. Pratyush Singh
8. Adarsh Kumar
9. Ankit Ghosh
10. Abhinav Kumar

We are proud of our students’ achievements and  wish them the very best for NTSE stage 2.