NTSE Results 2017-18 Stage-1

Six students from Delhi Public School,R.K.Puram qualified in NTSE Stage 1 from Delhi out of 78 students in the current academic session.The results were declared on 12th March 2018.

1. Aadya Aggarwal
2. Mehak Mittal
3. Vedant Garg
4. Aayan Hidol
5. Sagnik Anupam
6. Ishaany

We are proud of our students’ achievements and wish them the very best for NTSE stage 2.