IIIT Esya’18

IIIT Event Esya’18 was held at IIIT Delhi from 17th-18th August, 2018 and our results were as follows:

Runners Up – Launch 
Akshay Khandelwal
Shiv Sethi
Saksham Arora
Shaurya Jain

Runners Up – Techathlon + Toast to Code
Shashwat Goel
Bharat Goyal

Runners Up – Prosort
Bharat Goyal

Runners Up – Procon Jr.
Aditya Aggarawal

Second Runners Up – Code in Less
Shashwat Goel

Second Runners Up – Design360
Neel Lakhwani [Exun Alumni]

Congratulations to all the winners!