Ignite And Axiom – 2018

DPS RK Puram won the overall trophy in the science competition ‘IGNITE AND AXIOM 2018’ organised by DPS, Dwarka from 25- 26 October 2018. The details are as follows:

S.No. Name of the Event Names of Participants Rank/Prize
1. Circuit Ron Prabhud – 10E First Position
Advitya Singhal -9J
2. Eureka Sarthak Kumar – 10F First Position
Deepita Singh – 10H
3. Bio-Arena Achinitya Tyagi – 12C First Position
Ishita Yaduvanshi-12C
4. Science Quiz Prasoon Prateek -11I First Position
Yajur Tayal – 11I
5. Enigma Priyansh Agarwal -12K First Position
Gautam Goyal -12M
6. Surprise Ananya Goel – 12L Second Position
Samriddhi Soni – 12 F