DPS R K Puram Bags Three Awards at the DWMUN’21

DPS Whitefield Bangalore, organised the DWMUN’21 on 21st and 22nd August, 2021 via online platform.The conference had various committees which focussed on many key issues of India and the world. The School had sent a delegation of 4 students for the same. In the UNSC committee on the agenda of Nagorno Karabakh, Arnab Kumar Mullick of XII V who was representing Armenia won the Best delegate award and a cash prize of Rs.1,000/- and Karan Goel of XII V who represented France in the same committee got a High Commendation. Ketavpriya Bansal of XII N represented Amit Shah in the Lok Sabha committee on the agenda of ‘one nation one election’ and won the Special Mention award.