Asian Regional Space Settlement Design Competition Winners meet the Delhi Chief Minister

The winners of Asian Regional Space Settlement Design Competition, a team of students from Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram, comprising of Ananya Ashta, Bhavya Khandelwal, Kushagra Gupta, Mehek Manish Shah, Natasha Arya, Shiv Sethi, Shrijita Anand, Udit Malik and Vinamr Loomba Sachdeva visited the Chief Minister of Delhi, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal, on 5 June 2018, who congratulated them for their achievement and wished them luck for the upcoming International Space Settlement Design Competition.

Due to their exceptional performance in the competition, the team has been invited to represent Asia at the International Space Settlement Design Competition, which will be held at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida from the 27-31 July 2018.