Access 2019 – Overall Winners

Inter-School IT Mega Event – Access 2019, which is now a biennial event, was held on 13th and 14th August 2019 at Modern School, Barakhamba Road. Exun Clan of D.P.S. R.K.Puram bagged the Overall Winners Trophy yet again!

The individual results are as follows: –

Multimedia Presentation – Winners
Kabir Mathur
Nyra Bhushan

Game Development – Winners
Pulkit Garg
Ishir Bhardwaj

Software Development – Winners
Somesh Kar

Hardware – Winners
Aravind Ashok

Hardware – Second Runners Up
Aniket Negi

Open Programming – Winners
Bharat Goyal

Open Programming – Runners Up
Aditya Aggarwal

Open Programming – Second Runners Up
Nishant Dhankar

Open Quiz – Runners Up
Alhad Sethi
Natasha Arya

Open Quiz – Second Runners Up
Kabir Goel
Sarah Randhawa

Digital Imaging – Runners Up
Natasha Arya

Crossword – Runners Up
Alhad Sethi
Pearl Dhingra

Crossword – Second Runners Up
Aravind Ashok
Akkshita Swain

Junior Quiz – Second Runners Up
Angad Singh
Pearl Dhingra

A/V Editing – Second Runners Up
Gopal Krishna
Advitya Singhal

Group Discussion – Second Runners Up
Kabir Goel

3D Modelling – Second Runners Up
Ashvin Verma

Congratulations to all the winners!