The 5th Lt. Col. E R Tullet Memorial Inter School Cricket Tournament 2012-13

The Tournament was conducted by The Frank Anthony Public School Lajpat Nagar from 2nd May to 9th May. 2012. In this tournament team consisting of 5 players each from class – 4, 5 and 6 is must. D.P.S. R.K. Puram cricket team won this tournament consecutively for third time.

Team Members
Raghav Khanna – VI-C Captain
Devansh Joshi – VI –E
Mannat Sachdeva – VI – E
Karmanya Daga – VI – C
Prateek Srivastava – VI – B
Devansh Joshi was declared best batsman of the tournament