Revised Class XII Pre-Board Examination Date Sheet 2011

Revised Class XII Pre-Board Examination Date Sheet 2011 – Updated on 10th January 2011

Exam Timing: 7:45 am – 11:00 am.

Reading Time: 7:45 am – 8:00 am
Writing Time: 8:00 am – 11:00 am

Date Day Subjects
14th January 2011 Friday Mathematics/ I.P./ Psychology / Geography/ Multimedia & Web Tech/ PE
15th January 2011 Saturday Saturday
16th January 2011 Sunday Sunday
17th January 2011 Monday Physics/ Business Studies/ History/ Sociology/ Mathematics
18th January 2011 Tuesday Prep Leave
19th January 2011 Wednesday English
20th January 2011 Thursday Prep Leave
21st January 2011 Friday Chemistry / Accounts / Political Science / Psychology
22nd January 2011 Saturday Saturday
23rd January 2011 Sunday Sunday
24th January 2011 Monday Biology/ Computer Sc./ Economics/ B.Tech/ Multimedia & Web Tech/ PE
25th January 2011 Tuesday P.E. (6th subject) / C.Art/ F.Art/ Hindi/ Music/ Sculpture

Note: It is compulsory for all students having 6th Subject, to appear for Pre-Board exam in their respective subject.