Post Mid Term/Pre-Board Date Sheet – Classes X & XII 2019-2020

Reporting Time : 7:20 am
Exam Timings : 7.45 am to 11.00 am
Reading Time           : 7.45 am to 8.00 am
Writing Time : 8.00 am to 11.00 am
Answer scripts to be returned by 24 December 2019. 

DAY & DATECLASS 10CLASS 12
Wednesday, 4th Dec. 2019General  ScienceChemistry, Accounts, Pol. Sci., Socio., Legal, History, F.A., Hindi, Comp.Sc.,  Eco (12 K), P.E, MI, MV  (S4)
Thursday, 5th Dec. 2019PREP LEAVE
Friday, 6th Dec. 20192nd LanguageEnglish                                                                                                                     (S1)
Saturday, 7th Dec. 2019HOLIDAY
Sunday, 8th Dec. 2019HOLIDAY
Monday, 9th Dec.  2019 MathPhysics, BST, Psychology, Pol.Sci, F.A., HSc., P.E                                            (S3)
Tuesday, 10th Dec. 2019PREP LEAVE
Wednesday, 11th Dec.  2019English Sixth Subject                                                                                                            (S6)
Thursday, 12th Dec. 2019PREP LEAVE
Friday, 13th Dec.  2019 6th SubjectMath, PE, F.A, Dance (K,B), Legal,  Psychology, Biotech                                       (S2)
Saturday, 14th Dec. 2019HOLIDAY
Sunday, 15th Dec. 2019HOLIDAY
Monday, 16th Dec.  2019 Social ScienceBio, Comp.Sci, Eco, PE, Geo, Soc                                                                          (S5)

Note:   Students are allowed to go home after the exam at 11:00am. (Student ID card & consent signed by parents are compulsory to be able to leave early.) School buses will ply  in the afternoon at the usual time: 2:10pm.