NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY – Selection for Admission 2011-2012 Degree Programme

Out of 52 seats under General Category, the following students of Delhi Public school, R.K.Puram, New Delhi got selected on the basis of merit for admission to the First Year of 5 Year B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) Degree Programme of NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, Delhi for the Academic Year 2011-2012 on the basis of the performance at the All India Law Entrance Test held on Sunday, 1st May 2011.

Sonakshi Saxena
Rank 1
Malika Chadha
Rank 2
Nayan Banerjee
Rank 2
Parul Sharma
Rank 10
Shreya Prakash
Rank 12