Final Result of CBSE PMT – Exam 2011

In the result declared for CBSE ALL INDIA PRE MEDICAL TEST (AIPMT) FINAL EXAM 2011, the following four students of our hostel are among the TOP 50 RANK HOLDERS (General Category)

Vatsala Nidhi
Rank 18 (AIR)
Shreyash Rai
Rank 35(AIR)
Sarthak Sharma
Rank 39
Prateek Sharma
Rank 46(AIR)