Date Sheet – Summative Assessment II / Final Examination For The Session 2013–2014

Buses will ply at the usual time in the mornings and start from school at 11:50 a.m. after the exam during Exam Days (From 7 March to 22 March 2014)

Reporting Time 7:20 a.m.
Exam Timings:
Classes VI, VII, VIII Self Study : 7.20 am –8.25 am Reading Time: 8:25 – 8:40 am Writing Time: 8:40 am – 11.10 am
Class IX Reading Time: 7.30 am – 7:45 am Writing Time:  7:45 am – 11.15 am
Class IX FIT, Sanskrit & Foreign languages Self Study : 7:20 – 8:00 am Reading Time: 8:00 am – 8.15 am Writing Time:  8.15 am – 11.15 am
Classes X, XI Self Study : 7:20 – 8:00 am Reading Time: 8:00 am – 8.15 am Writing Time:  8.15 am – 11.15 am
Class XI Bio., Geog. and Eco. Reading Time: 7.30 am – 7:45 am Writing Time:  7:45 am – 11.15 am
Return of Answer Scripts Thursday, 27 March 2014. Regular School Day (Winter Timings: 07:20 am to 01:50 pm)
Entry of Marks By 28 March 2014
Result Discussion 31 March 2014
Promotion Lists on the school website : 31 March 2014
Sale of Books/Uniform Classes VII & VIII:  29 March 2014 (Saturday) Time: 09:00 am to 04:00 pm
Classes IX – X:  30 March 2014 (Sunday) Time: 09:00 am to 04:00 pm

 

Dates Day 6 7 8 9 10 11
5 & 6 March 2014 Wednesday & Thursday Prep Leave
7 March 2014 Friday Social Science Maths Science Maths/I. P/ Psychology/ Sociology/Legal Studies/ Biotech/Hindi (P2)
8 March 2014 Saturday Holiday
9 March 2014 Sunday Holiday
10 March 2014 Monday Maths Social Science Maths Science Social Science Chemistry/Accountancy/Political Sc./ Psychology/Geography/Fine Arts  (P4)
11 March 2014 Tuesday Prep Leave
12 March 2014 Wednesday Computer Sc. English Hindi English F.I.T English Core (P1)
13 March 2014 Thursday Prep Leave
14 March 2014 Friday Hindi General Sc. 3rd Language 2nd Language Maths Biology/Economics/Comp Sc/B-Tech /Pol. Sc/MM & Web Tech./ His/ Fine Arts (P5)
15 March 2014 Saturday Holiday
16 March 2014 Sunday Holiday
17 March 2014 Monday Holi
18 March 2014 Tuesday General Sc. 3rd Language Social Science Social Science Science Physics/Business Studies/ History/ Sociology/ Geography / Mathematics (for Humanities) (P3)
19 March 2014 Wednesday Prep Leave
20 March 2014 Thursday English Computer Sc. English F.I.T English 6th subject (All Subjects)
21 March 2014 Friday Prep Leave
22 March 2014 Saturday 3rd Language Hindi Computer Sc. Maths 2nd Language
27 March 2014 Thursday Return of Answer Sheets