Date Sheet – Summative Assessment II / Final Examination For The Session 2011–2012

Buses will ply at the usual time in the mornings and start from school at 11:30 a.m. after the exam during Exam Days (From 25 February 2012 to 15 March 2012)

Reporting time: 7:20 am

Exam Timings:

  • Classes VI, VII, VIII – Self Study: 7.20 am – 8.00 am Exam Time: 8.15 am – 11.00 am Reading Time: 8.15 am – 8.30 am Writing Time: 8.30 am -11.00 am
  • Classes IX, X, XI – Exam Time: 7.45 am – 11.00 am Reading Time: 7.45 am – 8.00 am Writing Time: 8.00 am – 11.00 am

Return of Answer scripts: 23 March 2012 – Regular School (Winter Timings: 07:20 am to 01:40 pm)

Promotion Lists on the school website: 29 March 2012 at 04:00 pm

Sale of Books: (Time: 09:00 am to 04:00 pm)

  • Class – VI
  • :  30 March 2012
  • Classes VII & VIII
  • :  31 March 2012
  • Classes IX – X
  • :  01 April  2012

New Session Begins: 02 April, 2012 (Summer Timings: 06:50 am to 01:40 pm)

Day Date VI VII VIII IX X XI
Tuesday to Friday 21 Feb to 24 Feb 2012 WORKING DAYS PREP LEAVES WORKING DAYS Practical Exams
Saturday 25 Feb 2012 PREP LEAVE Science PREP LEAVE Practical Exams
Sunday 26 Feb 2012 HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
Monday 27 Feb 2012 PREP LEAVE English PREP LEAVE Practical Exams
Tuesday 28 Feb 2012 PREP LEAVE
Wednesday 29 Feb 2012 Maths Science Social Science Mathematics PREP LEAVE
Thursday 1 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE
Friday 2 Mar 2012 Computers English Computers 2nd Language Social Science Mathematics/I.P/Psycho/Socio (P2)
Saturday 3 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE
Sunday 4 Mar 2012 HOLIDAY
Monday 5 Mar 2012 Science Social Science Mathematics Social Science Science Physics/B.St./History/Socio/Maths/Geo (P3)
Tuesday 6 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE
Wednesday 7 Mar 2012 3rd Language Hindi English FIT 2nd Language English
Thursday 8 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE
Friday 9 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE
Saturday 10 Mar 2012 Hindi Computers 3rd Language English Bio/Comp Sc/Eco/Bio-Tech/Pol Sc/M.Web Tech/Hindi/Fin Arts (P5)
Sunday 11 Mar 2012 HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
Monday 12 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Tuesday 13 Mar 2012 Social Science Mathematics Science Mathematics Chemistry/Acct/Pol Sc/Psycho/Geo/F.Art/Music (P4)
Wednesday 14 Mar 2012 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Thursday 15 Mar 2012 English 3rd Language Hindi FIT 6th Subject (All Options)