DATE SHEET – SUMMATIVE ASSESSMENT I / HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION FOR THE SESSION 2016–2017

29 August 2016
● Exam Days (From 16 September to 30 September 2016)
● Buses will ply at the usual time in the morning and start from school at 11.00 am on the days of the exams.
● Reporting Time: 6.50 am.
● Exam Timings:
Classes VI, VII, VIII – Self Study Time : 6.50 am – 7.40 am Exam Time : 7.45 am –10.30 am Reading Time : 7.45 am – 8.00 am Writing Time : 8.00 am -10.30 am
Classes IX –XII – Exam Time : 7.15 am – 10.30 am Reading Time : 7.15 am –7.30 am Writing Time : 7.30 am – 10.30 am
● Return of Answer Scripts: By 13 October 2016

Day Date VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
Wednesday 14-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE WORKING DAY WORKING DAY WORKING DAY WORKING DAY
Thursday 15-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Friday 16-Sep-16 Maths Gen. Science Social Studies PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Saturday 17-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE Social Science Science Chemistry / Accountancy /  Political Science  / Psychology / Geography / Fine Arts                                   (P4) Biology / Bio-Tech / Comp. Science/ Economics / Political Science / Fine Arts/ MMWT / P.E / .Home Science           (S5)
Sunday 18-Sep-16
Monday 19-Sep-16 Social Studies Maths Gen. Science PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Tuesday 20-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE Maths Social Science Maths    (all options P2, P3) Physics / Business Studies / History / Sociology / Geography /P.E.            (S3)
Wednesday 21-Sep-16 English Computer Science. 3rd Lang. PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Thursday 22-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE English 2nd  Lang I.P. /Psychology /Sociology/  Legal Studies / Bio-Tech /  Hindi /Fine Arts
(P2  Without Maths)
English Core                          (S1)
Friday 23-Sep-16 Hindi 3rd Lang English PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Saturday 24-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE F.I.T English Biology / Bio-Tech / Computer  Sc. / Economics / Political Science / Multi Media & Web-Tech/ Fine Arts / Legal Studies                                        (P5) Chemistry / Accountancy / Political Sc. / Psychology/ Geography/ MMWT / Computer Science / Fine Arts          (S4)
Sunday 25-Sep-16
Monday 26-Sep-16 Gen Science Social Studies. Maths PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Tuesday 27-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE Science Maths Physics / Business Studies/ History / Sociology / Geography               (P3) Maths   (all options S2, S3, S5)
Wednesday 28-Sep-16 Computer Science English Hindi PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE
Thursday 29-Sep-16 PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE 2nd Lang F.I.T English Core                   (P1) I.P. / Psychology / Bio-Tech/ Sociology / Hindi / Legal Studies / P.E. / Fine-Arts
(S2 without Maths)
Friday 30-Sep-16 3rd Lang. Hindi Computer Science HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY 6th Subject (All Subjects)

* All exam days are working days for the teaching faculty.