DATE SHEET – SUMMATIVE ASSESSMENT I / HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION FOR THE SESSION 2015–2016

  • Buses will ply at the usual time in the mornings and start from school at 11:00 a.m. after the exam during Exam Days (From 14 September to 30 September 2015)
  • Reporting Time: 6.50 am.
  • Exam Timings:
    • Classes VI, VII, VIII:
      Self Study: 6.50 am – 7.30 am
      Exam Time : 7.45 am –10.30 am
      Reading Time : 7.45 am – 8.00 am
      Writing Time: 8.00 am – 10.30 am
    • Classes IX –XII:
      Exam Time: 7.15 am – 10.30 am
      Reading Time : 7.15 am – 7.30 am
      Writing Time : 7.30 am – 10.30 am
Day Date VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
Monday 14 Sept 2015 Social Science Gen Sc Social Science PREP LEAVE PREP LEAVE Maths / I.P. / Psychology /Sociology/ Legal Studies/Bio-Tech/Hindi (P2) Physics/Business Studies/History/ Sociology / Geography / Maths for Humanities                              (S3)
Tuesday 15 Sept 2015 PREP LEAVE
Wednesday 16 Sept 2015 English 3rd Lang Comp. Sc Math Social Science —— 6th Subject (All Subjects)
Thursday 17 Sept 2015 PREP LEAVE
Friday 18 Sept 2015 Comp Sc Hindi . 3rd Lang 2nd Lang English Physics / Business Studies/ History / Sociology / Geography / Maths for Humanities            (P3) Chemistry/Accountancy/ Political Science / Psychology/ Geography/ MMWT/Computer Science        (S4)
Saturday 19 Sept 2015 SATURDAY
Sunday 20 Sept 2015 SUNDAY
Monday 21 Sept 2015 Gen. Sc. Math Math Gen Science Math English Core                         (P1) Biology / Bio-Tech/Comp. Sc / Economics/Political Science/Fine Arts/ Multi-Media & Web-Tech / P.E/Maths                              (S5)
Tuesday 22 Sept 2015 PREP LEAVE
Wednesday 23 Sept 2015 3rd Lang English Hindi English F.I.T Biology / Bio-Tech / Comp. Sc. / Economics / Political Science / Maths/ Multi-Media & Web-Tech/ Fine-Arts                           (P5) English Core                          (S1)
Thursday 24 Sept 2015 PREP LEAVE
Friday 25 Sept 2015 HOLIDAY
Saturday 26 Sept 2015 SATURDAY
Sunday 27 Sept 2015 SUNDAY
Monday 28 Sept 2015 Math Social Science Gen Science Social Science Gen. Science Chemistry/Accountancy/ Political Science/Psychology / Geography/ Fine Arts/Comp.Sc.               (P4) Maths / I.P. / Psychology / Bio-Tech/ Sociology / Hindi /Legal Studies / P.E.                                      (S2)
Tuesday 29 Sept 2015 PREP LEAVE
Wednesday 30 Sept 2015 Hindi Comp Sc English F.I.T 2nd Lang