CBSE Class XII Datesheet 2014

DAY,DATE / (TIME) SUBJECT NAME / (SUBJECT CODE)
 Saturday,01st March, 2014 (10:30 AM) ENGLISH CORE (301)
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) HISTORY (027)
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) PHYSICS (042)
Thursday,06th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) BUSINESS STUDIES (054)
Saturday,08th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) POLITICAL SCIENCE (028)
BIOTECHNOLOGY (045)
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) CHEMISTRY (043)
Thursday,13th March, 2014 10:30 AM HINDI ELECTIVE (002)
GERMAN (120)
Saturday,15th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) BIOLOGY (044)
Thursday,20th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) MATHEMATICS (041)
Saturday,22nd March, 2014 (10:30 AM) INFORMATICS PRAC. (065)
COMPUTER SCIENCE (083)
Monday,24th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) PHYSICAL EDUCATION (048)
Wednesday,26th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) ECONOMICS (030)
Friday,28th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) MULTIMEDIA & WEB TECHNOLOGY (067)
Saturday,29th March, 2014 (10:30 AM) GEOGRAPHY (029)
Tuesday,01st April, 2014 (10:30 AM) ACCOUNTANCY (055)
Thursday,03rd April, 2014 (10:30 AM) SANSKRIT ELECTIVE (022)
FRENCH (118)
Wednesday,9th April, 2014 (10:30 AM) MUSIC HINDUSTANI VOCAL  (034)
MUSIC HIN. INST. PERC.     (036)
Thursday,10th April, 2014 (10:30 AM) SOCIOLOGY (039)
Friday,11th April, 2014 (10:30 AM) HOME SCIENCE  (064)
Wednesday,16th April, 2014 (10:30 AM) PSYCHOLOGY (037)
Thursday,17th April, 2014 (10:30 AM) PAINTING (049)